Contact Us

Administrative/Media Contacts

Chairchair@wosfl.co.uk
Mediamedia@wosfl.co.uk

Club Contacts

Please note that these email addresses will forward to officials and club email accounts so the response you receive may be from a different email address.

Annbank Unitedannbankunited@wosfl.co.uk
Ardeer Thistleardeerthistle@wosfl.co.uk
Ardrossan Winton Roversardrossanwintonrovers@wosfl.co.uk
Arthurliearthurlie@wosfl.co.uk
Ashfieldashfield@wosfl.co.uk
Auchinleck Talbotauchinlecktalbot@wosfl.co.uk
Beith Juniorsbeith@wosfl.co.uk
Bellshill Athleticbellshillathletic@wosfl.co.uk
Benburbbenburb@wosfl.co.uk
Blantyre Victoriablantyrevictoria@wosfl.co.uk
Bonnyton Thistlebonnytonthistle@wosfl.co.uk
Cambuslang Rangerscambuslangrangers@wosfl.co.uk
Carluke Roverscarlukerovers@wosfl.co.uk
Clydebankclydebank@wosfl.co.uk
Craigmark Burntonianscraigmarkburtonians@wosfl.co.uk
Cumbernauld Unitedcumbernauldunited@wosfl.co.uk
Cumnock Juniorscumnock@wosfl.co.uk
Dalry Thistledalrythistle@wosfl.co.uk
Darvel Juniorsdarvel@wosfl.co.uk
Drumchapel Uniteddrumchapelunited@wosfl.co.uk
East Kilbride Thistleeastkilbridethistle@wosfl.co.uk
Forth Wanderersforthwanderers@wosfl.co.uk
Gartcairngartcairn@wosfl.co.uk
Girvangirvan@wosfl.co.uk
Glasgow Perthshireglasgowperthshire@wosfl.co.uk
Glasgow Universityglasgowuniversity@wosfl.co.uk
Glenafton Athleticglenaftonathletic@wosfl.co.uk
Greenock Juniorsgreenock@wosfl.co.uk
Hurlford Unitedhurlfordunited@wosfl.co.uk
Irvine Meadow XIirvinemeadow@wosfl.co.uk
Irvine Victoriairvinevictoria@wosfl.co.uk
Johnstone Burghjohnstoneburgh@wosfl.co.uk
Kello Roverskello@wosfl.co.uk
Kilbirnie Ladesidekilbirnieladeside@wosfl.co.uk
Kilsyth Rangerskilsythrangers@wosfl.co.uk
Kilwinning Rangerskilwinningrangers@wosfl.co.uk
Kirkintilloch Rob Roykirkintillochrobroy@wosfl.co.uk
Lanark Unitedlanarkunited@wosfl.co.uk
Largs Thistlelargsthistle@wosfl.co.uk
Larkhall Thistlelarkhallthistle@wosfl.co.uk
Lesmahagow Juniorslesmahagow@wosfl.co.uk
Lugar Boswell Thistlelugarboswellthistle@wosfl.co.uk
Maryhillmaryhill@wosfl.co.uk
Maybole Juniorsmaybole@wosfl.co.uk
Muirkirk Juniorsmuirkirk@wosfl.co.uk
Neilston Juniorsneilston@wosfl.co.uk
Newmains Unitednewmainsunited@wosfl.co.uk
Petershillpetershill@wosfl.co.uk
Pollokpollok@wosfl.co.uk
Port Glasgow Juniorsportglasgow@wosfl.co.uk
Renfrewrenfrew@wosfl.co.uk
Rossvalerossvale@wosfl.co.uk
Royal Albertroyalalbert@wosfl.co.uk
Rutherglen Glencairnrutherglenglencairn@wosfl.co.uk
Saltcoats Victoriasaltcoatsvictoria@wosfl.co.uk
Shettlestonshettleston@wosfl.co.uk
Shotts Bon Accordshottsbonaccord@wosfl.co.uk
St. Anthony’sstanthonys@wosfl.co.uk
St. Cadoc’sstcadocs@wosfl.co.uk
St. Roch’sstrochs@wosfl.co.uk
Thorniewood Unitedthorniewoodunited@wosfl.co.uk
Troontroon@wosfl.co.uk
Vale of Clydevaleofclyde@wosfl.co.uk
Vale of Levenvaleofleven@wosfl.co.uk
Whitletts Victoriawhitlettsvictoria@wosfl.co.uk
Wishaw Juniorswishaw@wosfl.co.uk
Yoker Athleticyokerathletic@wosfl.co.uk